REVIEWS

OUR REVIEWS

My Taxi Van Services (Chania Taxi & Taxi Van) IconMy Taxi Van Services (Chania Taxi & Taxi Van)

Διεθνές Αεροδρόμιο Χανίων Ιωάννης Δασκαλογιάννης, Chania

5.0 89 reviews

  • Avatar Anna Kochmanska ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I recommend it with all my heart! Perfect service. Taxi ordered via website,fiew moments later Jacob wrote us a private message. Amazing customer contact. Jacob was waiting for us at the airport with a nameplate. He made sure that the car … More seats for children are appropriate to their age. The car is new and very well equipped. Incredible punctuality and friendliness towards customer.
  • Avatar Renee sinclair ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing taxi service from Jacob and his crew while we were in Crete. He responds quickly to messages and was always willing to help us out. Thank you so much Jacob! Would recommend this service to everyone!
  • Avatar Tara Akers ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Jacob has been a huge blessing! Our flights were changed and rental cars cancelled. Jacob answered our request very late at night and met us at the airport. He was a lifesaver! Today he took us to the Minoan Palace ruins and to dinner and … More got our drinks! Wonderful service that goes the extra mile! Highly recommend his service!
  • Avatar Tamás Szalay ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I founded this taxi, when i searched transfer from the airport to the appartman. Very easy to order on the website. The price is very, very good! We are 9 person, and baggage. The bus was wonderful, clean, air conditioned. The communication … More is perfect! I got the message, ind i got always answer to my question. The driver is pecise, perfect and friendly. We very recommended!
  • Avatar D SC ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very good Taxi driver with Nice Van. He waited for us at the airport and brought us back in time later as planned. I felt safe all the way , also the prices are very good for Crete. Thank you 👍
  • Avatar Luca Severi ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Our group loves Jacob! If we could give 6 stars we would :) The chat was out of this world and he’s an all round lovely bloke. Great driving and chill vibes wiv DA BOYS
  • Avatar Gemma Hardisty ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thanks Jacob for your fantastic taxi service around Chania. 5 class service, always arrived on time, clean and tidy vehicle, very friendly service. We would highly recommend to anyone. 👍
  • Avatar Anita Ciesielska ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very professional service! Very comfortable car! Everything was on time! Highly recommended!!! Everything on big PLUS. Thank you a lot!we have just used this service second year in row! Perfect 👌
  • Avatar Harry Parnis England ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Jacob was amazing our whole trip, he always managed to fit us in when he was busy. Super clean and comfortable taxi, always on time. Definitely recommend!!
  • Avatar maddalena boni ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The best taxi service you can find!!!
    Really the best! Thank for everything.
    Any time we come to Crete we call this taxi and he is always the best.
  • Avatar Lix ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I was on vacation with 4 friends, therefore we had to take a taxivan and I can highly recommend Jacob. He was on time, very friendly, always asking when we needed him to pick us up in order to organize his schedule. He met us half way when … More appointments collided or made sure we still get to our destination by organizing another vehicle, even when he could not pick us up. He never complained about anything, destinations that we wanted to get to, when the van was full of sand after picking us up from Elafonissi, always being in a good mood. It felt more like having a kind personal driver than him being a taxidriver.
  • Avatar Harrison Smith ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    In my experience this Taxi company is the best and most reliable in Chania! The cars are well taken care of, the service is professional and very reliable!
  • Avatar Pilliod Barb ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Jacob has been fantastic! He took a last minute call to pick my family up at the airport at 11:45 pm when their flight was delayed. He also took us to the Knossos ruins from Chania and to dinner afterwards. Very friendly, kind, and easy … More to work with. You won’t be disappointed if you book from MyTaxiVan!
  • Avatar Louise Doyle ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have used Jacob several times during our stay near Chania and have always been very pleased with his service. He has always been on time (usually early), patient, we have always felt very safe during our journeys and he is lovely to … More talk to if you wish to chat. Competitive prices and good value. Fantastic experience all round.
  • Avatar Lorenz Schoeller ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very Nice Taxi Driver, cheap and cosy
  • Avatar Peter McDonnell ★★★★★ a year ago
    I contacted Jacob online to arrange a transfer from Chania International airport for me and my family. He replied swiftly, with a very good price. Our flight arrived early, but Jacob was waiting, as he had been monitoring the flight progress. … More The vehicle was perfect, new and spotlessly clean, and accommodated the five of us, plus five suitcases in comfort.
    We intend to use Jacob for our return transfer and hopefully for some day-trips also.
    I highly recommend his service.
  • Avatar biothom ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    High quality professional service!
  • Avatar stacey smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very efficient, polite and friendly, good service. Made sure we got to our accommodation and settled before leaving. Very happy with the service
  • Avatar Steve Karagiannis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional, very responsive to text messages. Used him the entire trip in Chania. Would definitely recommend him and use him on future trips. No complaints at all